## **EES Department Committees & Other Service: AY 2023-24**

## **Departmental Committees & Coordinators (in Department MOPS)**

**Undergraduate curriculum committee:** Brad Cramer (chair), Kate Tierney, Emily Finzel, Frank Weirich, Chris Brochu, Ben Swanson, Hannah Whitcomb DeHague

Graduate committee: Jeff Dorale (chair), Jonathan Adrain, Bill McClelland, Tom Foster Space committee: Tom Foster (chair), Tiffany Adrain, Bill McClelland, Frank Weirich Geochemistry committee: Bill McClelland (chair), Jeff Dorale, Brad Cramer, Emily Finzel,

Jonathan Adrain, Valerie Payre

Repository committee: Tiffany Adrain (chair), Jonathan Adrain, Chris Brochu, Shamar Chin

Alumni Relations committee: Kate Tierney (chair), David Peate, Emily Finzel

**Colloquium Coordinator:** Tom Foster **Library Liaison:** Jonathan Adrain

## **Additional Departmental Service**

Chair: David Peate

Associate Chair: Chris Brochu

**Director of Undergraduate Studies:** Brad Cramer

**Director of Graduate Studies:** Jeff Dorale **Graduate Program Coordinator:** Angie Bellew

Academic Coordinator, Environmental Sciences Program: Emily Finzel

Department Honors advisor: Jonathan Adrain

**DEI committee:** Brad Cramer (chair), Kate Tierney, Ben Swanson, Jessi Meyer, Shamar Chin

Outreach committee: Emily Finzel, Valerie Payre, Tiffany Adrain

**Repository Curator:** Tiffany Adrain **Faculty Meeting Scribe:** Jeff Dorale

Faculty Assembly Representative: Frank Weirich (alternate = Emily Finzel)

**GSA Campus Representative:** Brad Cramer

Faculty Advisor to Environmental Sciences student club: Kate Tierney